Print Page | Sign In
Board of Governors
Share |

The Board of Governors is composed of the officers of the College and 15 other Fellows nominated by the Nominating Committee and elected for staggered three-year terms by the Regular Fellows at an Annual Meeting.


Jay A. Epstien 
DLA Piper LLP (US) 
Washington, DC 
Steven A. "Steve" Waters 
USAA Real Estate Co. 
San Antonio, Texas
  Vice President
Marilyn C. Maloney 
Liskow & Lewis, PLC 
Houston, Texas 
Nancy R. Little
McGuireWoods LLP
Richmond, VA
Peter Aitelli
Shartsis Friese LLP 
San Francisco, California
    Immediate Past President
Roger D. Winston
Ballard Spahr LLP
Washington, DC
Rebecca A. Fischer
Sherman & Howard L.L.C. 
Denver, Colorado
    Michael D. Hamilton 
DLA Piper LLP (US) 
Los Angeles, California
  Barry A. Hines 
Frost Brown Todd LLC 
Louisville, Kentucky 
Diana C. "Di" Liu 
Chicago Housing Authority 
Chicago, Illinois 
  Tina A. Makoulian 
Ballard Spahr LLP
Philadelphia, PA
    Beth H. Mitchell
Nutter, McClennen & Fish LLP
Boston, MA
  Jay A. Neveloff 
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP 
New York, New York 
    Margaret A. "Peggy" Rolando 
Shutts & Bowen 
Miami, Florida 
  Jane Snoddy Smith 
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP 
Austin, Texas 
    Gregory M. "Greg" Stein 
University of Tennessee 
Knoxville, Tennessee 
  Susan G. Talley 
Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C. 
New Orleans, Louisiana 
    Gordon W. Tanner 
Stoel Rivers LLP 
Seattle, Washington 
  Ann M. Waeger
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis, LLP 
Woodbridge, NJ
    Adam B. Weissburg
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
Los Angeles, CA
  Sterling S. Willis
Fishman Haygood L.L.P.
New Orleans, Louisiana